Neither rain nor snow…

I am starting a new job today.

I’ve had 2 days of training, and shadowed my manager in the field yesterday, and today I’m on my own!

This job is nothing I’ve ever done before, and is well beyond my comfort zone, but you know what?

I’m doing this.  I’M DOING THIS!!!!  It feels kinda thrilling to embark on something new, to challenge myself to rise to the occasion, and to look ahead and know that at the end of the day today, I’ll have accomplished something I never knew I could.

More details to follow!

 

R

 

Leave a Reply

